Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mia_122289

25 Mesquite, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 22 i have two beautiful kids that mean the world to me! If you cant handle that im sorry just keep looking ..because im not the type to leave my kids for anyone .. im very easy going .. i love too cook and spend time with my family ! Oh and if your still in that little kid stage and like to play games and cheat .. please dont write me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school to be a RN and I love it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a happy person easy going just dont make me mad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jersey shore n housewives of orange county 16n pregnant first 48 mob wives snapped n music everything n food everything I know how to cook n I dont really read unless I have too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two beautiful kids
My family
my cell
My school
Water
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if I never took that chance....about my family and what im going to do next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the bar or movies maybe clubs just depends...!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private for a reason duhhhhh