Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miagurl

35 F Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always excited about life--never scared to experience both the good and not-so-good things that come my way!
I love to sing... whether it be in videoke bars, in the bathroom, in the car, even with a live band. :)

I am free-spirited, good-humored, and priceless :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an HR Consultant (i love my work!), a good and reliable friend to many (sometimes too many), a beloved master to my dog (he barks at anyone who seems to be fighting with me), and an only child to my parents (yes, no siblings that i know of!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable with me. A good friend at work (i interviewed him for the position) said, "the interview with you never felt like an interview, it was more like a conversation with an old friend."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my laugh (i've different kinds!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, The Zahir, novels by Elizabeth Berg

All-time favorite Movies: The Sound of Music, Kung Fu Panda, Pitch Perfect, Under the Tuscan Sun, Eat Pray Love
these i can watch over and over without getting tired of them. Otherwise, i can watch anything... not too keen though on really scary ones. haha.

Music: anything that i can sing and dance to!

Favorite Food: best are the ones made by my loved ones... be it friends or family. :) still avoiding seafood though... was allergic when i was a kid.
love, love, love desserts. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order...
1) friends
2) family
3) laughter
4) phone
5) me-time!
6) coffee!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next solo adventure...
travelling to another country...
my one true love (whoever it may be)...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be any of the following...
- out having quality time with friends (from as simple as hanging out in a coffee shop, to driving around, to a cozy wine night, to pampering ourselves in a spa)
- spending me-time (could be net-surfing, reading a book or a wedding/interior design magazine, writing on my journal)
- singing my heart out in a videoke bar with friends