Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miamiluie

36 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the Dominican Republic, and lived most of my life in Miami. I've been in NYC for five+yrs and Love EVERYTHING life has to offer! I've worked in Education, Hotels and Restaurants, and for the past seven years - Real Estate.

I am a classic man's man - even if stirred at times, I'm not easily shaken. The men in my life respect me, trust me, and value my opinion. Parents love me, and I am at home and at ease in any environment or situation. I always listen to my woman. She is my confidant and most trusted adviser.

I'm told that I have a natural ability to make those around me feel comfortable and at ease! It must be my smile, which by the way, is what most people first notice about me.

I'm really good at fixing things and closing deals, as well as anything involving my hands or coordination. That includes sports, pitching a tent, spearfishing, or untangling that super thin necklace you gave up on :o)
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out what's next - Professionally, Spiritually, and Leisurely ;o) Currently in a great place, and there's always more east. ...while at the same time, allowing myself to get taken by the magic of savoring an oyster with a great cold presidente or Pinot Blanc.
I’m really good at
Making those around me feel comfortable and at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
My very serious, uptight, and unyielding way of being - sure!

...and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, Habla con Ella(talk to her), All about my Mother, Hero, Ip Man, Snatch, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, October Sky, Casino, The DEPARTED, Good Fellas, Godfather I & II, Matrix, City of God, Senna, Heat, Memento, Django, A River Runs Through It, Goodwill Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, American Beauty, Usual suspects, and of course - Step Brothers, Monty Python's Holy Grail, and Forgetting Sarah Marshall!

Shows:
Avenue Q, Wicked, La Nouba, Anything at El Repertorio Español, Sun night 9pm set at Birdland, and anything at the NYphil.

Music:
Ludovico Einaudi, Jbabun, Jarabe de palo, Seu Jorge, Buena Vista Social Club, Charles Bradley, Menahan Street Band, Jay-Z, the Wu, G n R, Nirvana, RjD2, Chemical Brothers, Justice, Supermen Lovers, Gotan Project, Nino, Trois Soleil, Mana, Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, Manu Chao, The Game, Geto boys, the XX, Gorrillaz, Deadmau5, ...did I forget the ethereal? Beethoven's 7th, 2nd Mvt; Handel's Sarabande; and of course - Verdi's Requiem.

FOOD:
ALL :o) With a special shout out to Sushi, Fine French, Thai, Steak Houses, and Old Fashioned Revamped American!
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Intimate and Delicious SEX (not with my Family and friends - I'm not from Sevierville, Tennesse; though I have been through)
4. THE O C E A N
5. Traveling
6. F U N
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What and where in my life I can do better!
I also spend a lot of time on cracking the code of this "24 hours per day" concept, so that I may enter the Matrix and find at least another 8 hours in there.
On a typical Friday night I am
pulling a Houdini to Disappear from my Office!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a geeky Biologist/Astronomist at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're bored of the same...
or if you just cannot deprive yourself from enjoying life!

....and if you made it THIS far and I'm still not your type of carrot, then I would still like to leave you with a parting gift for visiting my profile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jlSF0dtDRD8

Insta: miamiluie