Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miawallace080

26 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent, thick-skinned and I don't get offended very easily. I'm fun-loving, social, loyal, confident, and playful. I love to read, learn, watch tv, and eat sushi. At any time, I'd rather not be wearing pants.

KD and pb toast are anytime foods. I'm allergic to a lot of food, but I'll still eat most of it anyways haha! I live a fun lifestyle, and I'm a big kid. I play, I prank, I relax, I craft. I'm down for almost anything, almost any time. I'm also very hardworking, social, personable, and I spend most of my time balancing hard work with my social time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love spontaneity and being easy going, and do my best to make the most of my summers. I'm done all my post-secondary education, and I live downtown with a roommate. I like camping, canoeing, sitting on patios, celebrating holidays etc. I'm always looking for fun things to do. I'm likely to suggest going out to things like a punk show, burlesque show, arcade, animation festival, or whatever else is going on around town. If all else fails, party at my place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big curly red hair and my enthusiastic smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read quite a bit! Just ask

Graphic Novels: Sin City, The Walking Dead, I Luv Halloween, The Watchmen, anything Grant Morrisson;

Shows: Star Trek, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Supernatural, Sherlock, Torchwood, Adventure Time, Workaholics;

Movies: Most movies by Terry Gilliam, Tim Burton, and Quentin Tarantino. Casablanca, Boondock Saints, Waking Life, The Wedding Singer, ummm.. a lot.

Lots of video games and board games..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, iPhone/Laptop, Meat, Camping, Music, Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at my regular watering hole with my partners in crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a trekkie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can tell me a geeky joke.