Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mibosoul

47 M Fort Mill, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. If you don't mind a guy who likes to joke around, then read on.
I'm smart, genuine, witty and enjoy the fact that men and women are different from each other but both important.
I wanna have some fun and see how things go. Look forward to talkin' with you. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing my business, learning about interesting and fun places in Charlotte and the Carolinas. And of course, searching for true love in my spare time ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling your hair. lol
Enjoying the beautiful lake, especially the sunsets. Even better with the right company.
Enjoying good food and an occasional glass of wine with friends.
Giving a nice backrub.
Helping people to learn. Lately I am more focused on taking care of my body and staying healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinda tall...some like my beard and my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like biographies. I just finished an autobiography of Sissy Spacek.
I also like science fiction, especially Ray Bradbury's works.
I tend to like books and movies which have twists or challenge us to imagine what might be possible.

I liked the Matrix. Don't watch a lot of TV...more Netflix.
I also occasionally watch the Big Bang Theory.
It's also cool to hear about people who overcame some sort of limitation or adversity.
Outdoor music, including jazz festivals. Festivals and art shows. Picnics in the mountains or at the lake.
I love lots of food with good Thai and Chinese being favorites. It's also nice to grill a steak and relax on the deck, enjoying a nice sunset on the lake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Question- Why do so many profiles list more than six?
Intelligence
Spiritual awareness
Ability to share love and touch
Good food
Beauty, art, and music
My work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How messed up our world is when the Kardashians get so much airtime! Lol
How to serve the local community more-It is nice to help someone else have a better day.
Who will kayak on the the lake with me?
Also, how I can make that trip to Italy that I've been thinking about!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing with friends or a movie or thinking of witty things to write on my ok cupid profile!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing in the shower..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider yourself kindhearted and classy.
If you are authetic and you like to savor experiences with all of your senses. Touch, taste, smell, sight, and sound.

If you want to go out share some fun times with an intelligent guy who is fully housebroken. ; )

If you believe in more than just the physical part of reality(the spiritual), then maybe we should hang out.
I like good food, good music, and laughing.
NOTE: Please do not contact me if you have a name tattooed on your breast.