Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mic_huang

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
on the off-chance you were wondering...

• i'm texas-born, carolina-bred; a southern boy at heart. i'm now based in bushwick (where the wild things are).
• i studied architecture in college, but make a living developing accessories these days.
• i find myself getting more domestic as i get older. (#aintnowifey though.)
• tom of finland is my spirit animal; nicolas ghesquiere, my spirit guide.
• i used to hoard national geographic magazines. (don't worry, i have that under control now.)
• by nature, i'm a creature of habit, but i'm constantly looking for excuses to break routine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to grow up; trying not to grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
make-believe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
do i have food on my face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i stopped reading books a long time ago. do they still exist? or is it all kindle now?

movies: has anyone noticed that the majority of films coming out of hollywood these days is complete drivel? is it any wonder my favorite movies of the moment are 21 jump street and easy a?

television: archer, american dad, house of cards, and pretty much all cooking shows. also, crime scene dramas; i marathon them on the weekends sometimes. (read: always.)

music: variable, highly dependent on weather and state of mind. currently in my tape deck: various mixtapes from dubious music blogs. (too damn lazy to find music on my own.)

food: i will eat just about anything. period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ipod, sketchbook, bambu, ginger ale, passport, and an unlimited metrocard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mildly-philosophical shit: reality and perspective. the tenth dimension. consciousness. beauty versus art. what shape would intangible things take if they weren't intangible?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in or out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get fresh with me.