Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mic_tastic

36 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outdoors person which makes the NW area the perfect area for me. I snowboard, camp, hike, fish, golf, softball, disc golf, darts, pool, shuffleboard, cards, board games, and cook.

I'm happy with my life, I have had some ups and downs but these have only made me a stronger, better

I once heard a someone say "Life is simple, you make choices, own them and don't look back" how true it is!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the Shipping Manager for a Nutritional Supplement Manufacture company.

I'm run every other day, lift weights at least 5 days a week. Play softball or golf on the days I miss.

I wish I fished and camped more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding
Cooking healthy meals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would assume my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to everything from hard rock, classic rock, rap, techno, country. All genres have something good and bad to offer.

I love all food, I'm always looking for something new to try. I do try to stick to the healthier side of the menu though.

Movies are great... I would say thank you Netflix, but they need to update their available movies bad!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Car
My snowboard's
Music, music, music
Coffee, water, arizona green tea
Tooth Brush and floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can I seem to find a girl who can carry her part of a conversation?

Why does this whole online thing feel wrong? It almost feels like I'm shopping.

Where do all these hot snowboard chicks I see at the mountain hang out?

Why do I continue to meet rad chicks just to find out they're already in a relationship?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on time of year... Could be night skiing, golfing, headed to a camp site, going out of town to visit friends, or walking around P Town partaking in happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of clowns
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd have a good time talking, or you have any questions about me. Feel free to hola...