micahheadley
25 Grambling, LA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
micahheadley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new at this, so later I'll spruce this thing up. I'm pretty much a normal guy. My parents were both born and raised in Jamaica and I was born and raised in Lubbock, later Rockwall, currently Dallas. I'm in and out of college but when I get serious I'll end up an electrical engineer. I'm already working in the field, so there is really no rush.

I'm looking to settle down but once again time is not of great concern. I'm basically looking for a good time with a little meeting behind it. I am a music connoisseur, pretty big sports fan, and I'm really into running. I have a little sister, she's a year younger and we are best friends. My family means a lot to me but we don't really agree on much.

FYI: I wear cowboy boots, i don't eat meat (except fish), and im nervous about this whole thing
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am Low-voltage electrical contractor. But I'm going to school for electrical engineering
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, listening and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and manners
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The great gatsby. Siddhartha. Cold mountain. Choke.

Movies/shows: Oz, walking dead, the big lebowski, boondock saints, pineapple express

Music: indie, rap, Texas country, 90's, classic rock, r&b, neo-soul, electronica, jazz, classical, pop, etc.
The six things I could never do without
music, incense, the rangers,my family, my running shoes and tea I really like tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Religion vs. spirituality, nature vs. nurture, pro-life vs. pro-choice stuff like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you dig coheed and cambria I'll marry you
You should message me if
Anything is possible
More