Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micahkyle

24 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really, I'm just a down to earth boy from up north who can never make up his mind.

I moved to Boston from Maine in August of '12. I grew up in a very small town on the cusp of the Canadian border, so harsh winters and outdoor activities are my calling.

I like grown men. I prefer handsome, square jawed fellas who are built, enjoy being outside, cooking and taking care of their bodies. I like guys who have drive and ambition, are successful and secure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to better myself with every opportunity that arises. Trying to stay happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beard growing, not making eye contact, forgetting things, pressing i instead if o on my keypad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bossypants.

My favorite movie is Kill Bill.

I love 30 Rock, Will & Grace, SNL, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Portlandia, AHS, Family Guy, American Dad!, Summer Heights High, Private School Girl, and Bob's Burgers

I love music, like I really fucking love it, and love talking about it. Lets save the music discussion for later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good laughs, sarcasm, home cookin', cats, dogs and aquariums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I turned the stove off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boston is a foodie town, why would I spend any night doing something other than eating until I pass out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for muscular legs.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have two thumbs and want a solid 6 on a good day.