Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micdavi31

26 Mount Vernon, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy white kid that likes to play video games, bass, and tennis. I love art and drawing... its an obsession for me some times. Play bass guitar. I don't mind getting drunk and having fun with friends and maybe breaking some shit too. I love cars, I'm not a totally gear head, but I know enough to get me in trouble.

Im about to enter the air force as a cryptologic linguist.

I am outrageous when im drunk, say the dumb funniest stuff. i nvr know what im going to do, but i know its always a good time!

I have 2 tattoos one rib piece and the other on my hip... hoping to get that one covered.
Ive had snake bites, ears pierced, and septum pierced. Probably wouldnt realize it by looking at me now but yeah i love tats and piercings :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
6 years of air force as a linguist then finish my degree in journalism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, making an ass of myself, math and junk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality is totally weird. For real, I have a real warped sense of humor. I talk with my hands and I'm very expressive. I love telling stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Blame!, The great sky river, anything sci-fi.
Movies: Master and Commander, Donnie Darko, Pineapple Express, event horizon, good movies.
Music: Metal, punk, SLAAAAAAYEEEER!
Food: Basically anything. Love sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, my car, friends, cigs, family, hetero hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im going to do in the future. Lame answer I know right? I think about cars alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, at the bar, most likely drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dick has teeth. Why the fuck would I put anything personal or private on here? Cripes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U have similar iñterest and are outgoing. I'm always ready to go out and do something.