Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaalr

34 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking for anything serious. I just want to date for now, chat and get to know some women and see where things go.

And yes, FBs and FWBs are fine with me. Sorry if you don't agree.

Also, I'm not a fan of smoking. It's already put one person off, so I'm putting it out there. You want to smoke, that's fine. Please don't smoke around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to get a better job, and getting my certifications to be MCSE certified.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, particularly computers.
solving logic problems.
playing racing games.
critical thinking.
laughing loudly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look black.
is that I don't act black.
is that I'm really goofy and awkward.
is that I have a big heart.
is that I don't fit into any particular category of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
been a big fan of Anne McCaffrey books (not the Pern books, but her sci-fi works). The Girl with the Silver Eyes by Willo Davis Roberts.

mostly techno/trance/dance, but pretty much anything that sounds good. not too keen on rap/hip hop/rnb, but every so often i'll hear something i like.

loving the comic to movie conversions right now. X-Men, Iron Man, etc... not a big fan of the new Batman movies, like the Tim Burton ones though (Michelle Pfieffer as Catwoman... just can't beat that).

Sci-Fi, some fantasy, Action/Adventure, Martial Arts, Anime (yes, i said it).

Also, Kusanagi's my personal animated hero.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. smartphone
2. A companion.
3. friends.
4. a computer.
5. my sanity.
6. my meds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I continue to learn my weaknesses, and change those into strengths.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gaming and watching tv, like most of America.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm very blunt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me for who I am, mess and all.