Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Union, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:12am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, waiting on fate doesn't seem to be working, so I'm gonna try this. I'm a big GIANTS fan, I enjoy shooting pool, playing golf, the shore, cooking, going out to dinner and lots of other things. I've been blessed to have quite a few very close that friends, most who say I'm a great guy, funny and can be a little sarcastic.....but not mean. I would like to meet someone who is generally a good person ( it would make my friends wives happy.) to enjoy the good things in life and work through the not so good ones. Good luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you probobly have to ask them. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read books, but I can in fact read. Movies- Jaws, My Blue Heaven, Gladiator, God Father, Silence of the Lambs, A Few Good Men, Jackass....Music, I like heavy metal to Sinatra to classic disco, just about everything but rap. Food, I love a good bone in rib eye, Italian, seafood, pizza and willing to try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, close friends, the Giants, coffee, beer and the Jersey shore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a local bar, dinner or seeing a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the song ''hero'' by Mariah Carey.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a funny and pretty much all around good guy.