Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michael505040

23 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college student at USF studying education. Born and raised in Tampa, I'm Cuban, speak English and Spanish. I like hanging out with friends I'm a huge nerd, I play video games and read a lot, but I'm a nice guy, I usually come off as shy at first but once you get to know me I'm pretty fun, goofy and sarcastic. If there's anything else you want to know just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm looking for a long term relationship or friends and going to college to study Education, I'm thinking of becoming a high school history teacher or something similar. Currently I work at an after school program at an elementary school watching kids and eating ice cream, its quite enjoyable and most days I look forward to going to work. Otherwise I just hang around my house and play games with my friends. I'm also trying to grow a bonsai tree, but so far I cant tell if its barely growing or just slowly dying. I finally passed a college math class, I'll take my Nobel prize now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, failing at math, trying to get my hair to grow faster through sheer force of will, drawing silly pictures on the whiteboard at work to amuse children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty friendly but quiet, I usually wait until I have something that I think is funny to say, I have a really dry/dark sense of humor. My hair has grown back, so I don't look as exciting at first glance anymore, oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch too many movies to pick just one favorite, I watch alot of Sci-Fi, action and comedy but as long as it can hold my interest I'll watch it
My taste in music is all over the place, but some of my favorite bands are Queen, ELO, Public Enemy, and Deep Purple
For TV I love How I Met Your Mother and you should too it's a great show, I also like the walking dead and I've finally caught up and I must say I like where its going, I usually try to watch something funny that lets me zone out.
I love spanish food, especially my grandmother's cooking but I'll eat almost anything
I like to read but there aren't any books that really stand out, right now I'm getting back into comic books, I really like Deadpool, The Walking Dead, The Punisher and various other short stories, also The Watchmen is one of my favorite books ever, I mostly read sci-fi books and stuff for class
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My Laptop
My Music
Food
Something to do
My job at the moment, the money is always nice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular, I space out alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, hanging out with my friends, or probably watching, reading, and otherwise looking for something to entertain me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually pretty shy, I used to play WoW and a lot of other games, but mostly I play now just to keep in touch with my friends who have moved away for school, and that it took me several times to pass a college math class, and that I'm using this site.
There is probably more but nothing really comes to mind at the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out anything else, or want to hang out sometime. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who I can be myself with and just hang out and enjoy some quite nights at home or go to the beach with, if you just want to be friends that's great too.
I'm here to meet people so don't worry about messaging me.