Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michael86thecat

28 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a filmmaker, Alexander technique teacher, guitar player and photographer. I'm always on the move going to screenings, gigs, adventures, festivals..interviewing people and other things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just returned from a trip to NZ/USA for some filmmaking, I'm off to Italy in July for some more. I pack alot into my weeks, I manage a music academy, teach a little guitar, run Alex Tech groups for actors and teach anatomy classes too.
I’m really good at
Teaching Alexander technique, playing guitar, film/photography, lot's of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked. I have a jacket with stars on it that usually gets a lot of attention
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I see a lot of films, the cinematheque on Wednesdays is one of my favourite things every week.
Favorites films? Off the top of my head: I like lot's by David Lynch and I've got to tip my hat to Kubrick.

Music: Lots of little interesting tracks and bands, I like really old electronic stuff, Debussy is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
I'm thinking about that one. As a start: my computer, camera and... admittedly my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Projects I'm working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anywhere, film openings, dance party, gigs, festival, interview, taking photos, plays, meeting people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find my username amusing but somewhat regrettable.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Why not? I'm always out and about seeing interesting things in Melbourne, come have an adventure. OKC for dating? Not sure about that one but I'm always interested in meeting new people.