Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Martinsburg, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 4, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a everyday guy who is looking for mister right. I am an easy going guy who likes to hang with his friends and family. I believe in love and loving relationships. I have been told that I care way to much about things ,but I can't help it that's how I am. I am who I am and I like myself but there is always room for improvement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now caring for my parents and doing odd jobs when it permits me to. I am a wedding coordinator most of the year so I have a life of business and hectic days but it's all good,I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at Cooking and organization. Love to do both . Once thought of going back to school to be a professional organization therapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people see is my kind caring way and that I will do almost anything for someone. Also am told my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of novels set in England and also period pieces.I Also like novels set in the south and also any kind of murder mystery.I love BBC shows and movies also I enjoy period movies and of course porn,lol. I love reality TV,Revenge ,comedy sitcoms, alot of the police /law dramas.I like all music except for blue grass and rap.And food is no problem, I am not picky. Except if it is not cooked right or under/over seasoned.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Love
4-Communication Devices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I think alot about my loved ones and also about what is going on in my life at the moment in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I am either watching tv, reading a book or out and about with friends or loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say that I am never very happy with myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if any of this peaks an interest in you.Thanks, Michael