Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michael_wow

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I was seven years old, I was run over by a young man on a bicycle while I was playing Beanie Babies on the sidewalk. The bar of metal that went through my face resulted in blood splattering all over my favorite green bunny, a loss from which I've never fully recovered.

If Will Truman, Chandler Bing and Danny Castellano had a neurotic baby, it would be me.

I spend the majority of my time thinking about frozen yogurt and watching Korean dramas.
What I’m doing with my life
Eating snacks in bed and wishing I were one of the X-Men.

I also work in fashion merchandising, but that mostly just means I build shelves.
I’m really good at
Self-deprecating humor; taking stairs two at a time, only to trip on the last one; folding chinos; pointing out product placement in movies and TV shows; creating names for colors; portmanteau; completely ignoring red flags; using semicolons; arguing sides of an argument that I don't even agree with; typing really hard; bringing up Hilary Duff in every conversation.

My roommate would say that I'm well-versed in correcting other people and back-handed compliments.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm limping because I perpetually just injured myself or the absurd amount of ketchup I just poured on my bacon cheeseburger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I've read the Harry Potter series 50+ times, a shameful fact of which I am desperately proud. Also, The Princess Diaries, the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, the Sookie Stackhouse novels, The Lord of the Rings, His Dark Materials, The Hunger Games, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and Great Expectations. Just now getting around to reading the Game of Thrones books.

Movies:
Anything with a rating of 2 stars or lower on Netflix.

Shows:
Dawson's Creek, The Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, Brothers & Sisters, Will & Grace, Roswell and basically anything targeted at teenaged girls or old women.

Music:
I just bought a One Direction calendar for 2014, so there's that.

Food:
I maintain a strict diet of pizza and cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
A whiskey drink.
A vodka drink.
A lager drink.
A cider drink.
The songs that remind me of the good times.
The songs that remind me of the best times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I should get that bacon artisan sandwich from Starbucks. The answer is always yes.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's a week I got paid, you might find me with a friend or two at a low-key bar or shopping for something I definitely don't need. If it's a week I'm desperately clinging to money and the last vestiges of my dignity, you might find me with a friend or two at a low-key bar or shopping for something I definitely don't need.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sobbed with relief when Maggie Smith's cancer went into remission.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not opposed to horizontal stripes.