Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelabrasher

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Native Texan,moved to Austin to enjoy the diverse culture that a one minded view can't express.

Texas truly has pretty much everything you ask for.

I am continually trying to better myself and develop myself into a more efficient and more positive person!

Sometimes I'm very serious, other times I'm incredibly goofy.

I regularly workout, if it be lifting or doing cardio workouts. I love the long term gratification that working out gives you, the world is focused too much on the instant happiness and thus is a way for me to become more patient in life and realize life is a journey! *** swimming has become a huge chunk of my life...

You will find me outdoors alot, I frequent townlake on my kayak. Thinking of buying a SUP.

I write poetry and just started to learn to play the guitar. Life is too short not to enjoy it and try different things!

I enjoy reading self developmental books and wanting to get into fictional books... zombie novels??

I am very random, one night I may not want to do anything but catch up on sleep, the other I will be going out enjoying the company of friends. Or, maybe I want to go play golf or hit up a trail and enjoy the day! Topgolf is really fun btw.
What I’m doing with my life
Being happy and always expanding my life! Lifeis about the experiences and the people you meet!!

Working full time, and loving my job!

Taking courses through Texas Tech online. Guns up! Much more monetarily fitting than UT, and my college hours won't be wasted from tech.
I’m really good at
enjoying life and creating an in depth conversation. at first I like to take a person's personality in and observe for a bit, then dive right into topic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Chuck P, motivational books, philosophical books, brave new world.

Movies - lotr, inception, the departed, and zombie movies... duh, zombie movies

Tv shows - breaking bad, walking dead, game of thrones.

Music - tool, queens of the stone age, modest mouse. "You can't take the effect and make it the cause"

Food - pretty much anything, I love food, but typically eat healthy
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, ability to travel, my own free will and ability to think for myself, ability to excel in life, and pizza!?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... pretty much, oh and why OKC decides to put 60% ish matches in my matches section( we are typically totally opposite... therefore, not a match... unless this is a social experiment to see if opposites do attract each other * gasp*)
On a typical Friday night I am
So random, tonight I'm watching a movie, last weekend I was downtown. And tomorrow I'll be on town lake!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask! I'm not afraid to start an awesome convo!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
this has been changing often, but I feel as if I am wanting to begin a relationship and ready for that.