Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Rockford, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 8
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I grew up in the Chicago suburbs, lived abroad as I spent 7 years in the Marine Corps, but seemed to always return to Illinois... It must be the pizza that brings me back. I'm new to Rockford and am very open to new things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for engineering, but I actually do I.T. Besides work, I love to run, play guitar, and learn new things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining technology to everyday people. I enjoy working with individuals who are about ready to give up on tech and showing them how it can improve their lives drastically!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humor, you may not even realize that I'm kidding with you (don't know if that's good or bad). Once you meet me it's easy to tell. Also I come off as a very positive person, which I usually am. Unless i'm not. (See?! Almost slipped right by you huh?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? have always been the classics. I love Hemmingway, but also read current magazines articles. I'm not a foodie, but would like to meet one to show me around :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, diet coke, running, laptop, and air too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical about Friday nights, or for that matter any night of the week. I'm very spontaneous and could be up for anything at any time of the day. I'd just have to be in the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After 7 years in the Marine Corps, I'm done trying to fulfill an exceedingly testosterone driven male stereotype. I've already proven what I needed to and enjoy being the strong, silent type willing to admit feelings. Life is so much easier not having to fit into a box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. haven't already. I don't bite or judge. I would like to get to know you. At the very least I'll be great conversation and am a good listener.