Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelblake123

21 M La Crescenta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These self summary things give me anxiety because I feel like I can never accurately describe myself.
Basically my name is Michael and I am 20 years old (21 in April).
I consider myself to be down to earth and a hopeless romantic. I am looking for love but definitely not forcing it. When it feels right, it probably is right haha.
I guess hit me up to get to know me :)
I like cars and being outdoors. I grew up camping and riding dirt bikes, so things with motors seem to entertain me.
I'm easily entertained, so as long as I am around people I like, I am happy. I'm a picky eater, so be prepared cause I get embarrassed about it.
Um so yea, message me :)

I like guys who are bigger than me. I like to be the "girl" in the relationshIp, but I don't think that means I'm girly. I just want someone who is in charge and who likes to wear the pants haha. A sense of humor is a huge turn on! I love to joke around and have a good time. I deeply value honesty and loyalty, as many guys nowadays seem to be "players" for lack of a better term.

Oh and my biggest pet peeve is smell. So if you smell amazing, I might not let you go when we hug haha.

Idk, fuck. Just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time for a labor compliance firm and I go to community college. I'm hoping to transfer to UCLA and get a degree in business management so I can continue in the work I am doing now.
Besides that, I hangout with friends and am kind of waiting for someone special to spend my time with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing headstands (sorta)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ginger beard that doesn't match my brown hair.
My ability to seem personable and outgoing even though inside I'm super nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I sadly don't read that much /: don't judge me. I feel like its hard to find books that I would enjoy.. But that is probably cause I don't try to find them. If I pick up a book and I like it after the first chapter, I probably will finish reading it in a couple days.

Movies:
I love all types of movies, just depends on my mood. To name a few that come to mind..
Baby mama
Stick it
Ferris bueller's day off
Fast and furious (all of them)
Forgetting sarah Marshall
Perks of being a wallflower
Footloose
Burlesque
Mr. And mrs. Smith
Blue crush
Spirited away
Quarantine
When a stranger calls
That awkward moment

Shows:
Ok I watch a lot of crap. Basically all the real housewives shows, vanderpump rules, Kardashians. Haha shit, I will just stop now.

Music:
Ok I like pretty much all genres. My iPod has music ranging from of mice and men all the way to Selena Gomez. Mayday parade is my favorite band all time. And some other random favorites are a day to remember, luke Bryan, rebelution.. Basically top 40 shit mixed with country, reggae, some heavy rock and then girly stuff.

Food:
I need help! I am a meat and potatoes type of person, and I hate it.
Chicken strips and French fries are my life, seriously you will see.
I love breakfast items, and most deserts.
I need to widen my palette /:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
Cars
Love
Chicken strips and French fries
Real housewives of Beverly hills
The love of my life (I'm doing it without them right now, it's hard)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future /: I swear I have generalized anxiety.
I hope I have a good life and I hope that I'm not alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about love and how I hope to have it again one day.
Also I have an extensive plan on what cars I want to own haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it has been doing crazy things with my cousin like dying her hair or getting piercings. I guess that's not crazy.
Basically I like to eat dinner and see a movie. Super content haha :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im left handed. So I will die earlier, by like 3 years probably

No but seriously, just ask.

Something I probably should mention that isn't really a secret; I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to sex. The more I like you, the more I will do. Why would I touch you if I don't like you emotionally? Haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
-honest
-funny
-masculine
-open to something serious