Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelc2014

21 M Bridgewater, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a free-spirited college senior struck with wanderlust and misanthropy (I have an extensive vocabulary. Please don't be intimidated!). With graduation looming closer on the horizon, I'm not 100% sure where life will take me, but I'm currently jobhunting in the Richmond and DC areas.

I've had several relationship experiences over the past couple of years both good and bad. That being said, I have a clear understanding of who I am and what I want in life. A partner who is willing to give me honesty and reciprocity is one of those things. If you feel that description fits you, please read further!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a senior at Bridgewater College majoring in history with focuses in American History and Public History. My dream career would be working in a museum or some other historic preservation site, but I'm open to anything and everything! Right now I'm in the midst of applying for jobs and looking into graduate programs. So, bearing that in mind, I'm willing to go almost anywhere in the continental United States! It's a scary time but it's also exciting.
I’m really good at
~Showing love.
~Listening.
~Painting, drawing, and really anything artistic.
~Keeping my promises.
~Making people laugh.
~Giving advice (I have a tendency to be abrasive sometimes...working on that).
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice how deep my voice is. But I also get compliments on my eyes, my hands, and my eyebrows (I know, people are strange).

I also hear that I'm very intuitive and that I have a knack for reading people. But that one is more difficult to explain haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuck Everlasting, Speak, A Wrinkle In Time, Storming Heaven, Unquiet Earth, Bridge on the Drina

Movies: The Help, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Oz the Great and Powerful

Shows: Downton Abbey (borderline obsessed), Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, American Horror Story, Sleepy Hollow

Music: Anything but country! I have soft spots for symphonic metal and the opera.

Food: ITALIAN (to compliment my heritage), Asian, and typically anything swimming in chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
~Friends and family
~Art
~The internet
~Music
~Humor
~Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love. Life. People. The past. The future. Humanity. I'm constantly thinking, and I have a tendency to over-think things a lot (something else I'm working on!). I'm captivated by thinkers, though, and I love having philosophical conversations :)
On a typical Friday night I am
~Drinking/socializing with friends
~Giving people life advice
~Ranting about things
~Painting
~Breaking gender norms
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah. I'm tired of seeing people take advantage of other people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you're interested in pursuing a healthy, balanced, reciprocal relationship.

-you want a new friend

-you crave something different

-or if you just want to! I usually answer just about everyone haha