Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelcolin

42 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal,nice,single and an unattached man. ( no baggage to discover )

I live alone, have a good job, and career. I like to work hard but enjoy life. I have an active and fun social life. I travel a lot, but want to travel more.

In the future I see myself in a strong and loving relationship. A couple with solid careers that we thrive on, an escape house in the woods for the weekends and crashpads in the city near our jobs. Bike racks, frisbees and hiking shoes in the trunk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the weekend : New adventures, Hiking, Trail running, Hot-Yoga, my Whole Foods obsession, fine-dining and dancing.

Just moving to San Mateo from Seattle ;) coming back to the bay that I love, with a better job in the mix. Looking forward to walking to work and ubers to the city :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, not-judging, trusting and understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food comes first : Mostly vegan, but occasionally I love good seafood and raw oysters! Mainstay is hearty, fresh and healthy whole and natural foods. The adventure is finding places that serve it ;)

Music : Everything, but a bit particular about what I'll dance to. My heart is stuck in the 90s.

Movies : Typical guy stuff, you know the drill. But I do like some strange avant-garde stuff.

Books : All the good beat-generation stuff. But now, I mostly have time to read technology stuff :/

Show : I want to experience more, a bit lacking in this department.

Drink : Fresh pressed juices and smoothies! Coconut Espresso shakes ( best are @herbivore ) -- for weekend nights : Cider, Sipping Tequila --- if it must be Vodka ( must be Titos )

Clothes : Classics that aren't too trendy. A bit preppy, a bit urban. I like clothes that last. I do have a weakness for my 501 light blue jeans though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- During the week, a productive day at work
- On the weekend, enough rest but plenty of adventure and fun
- Eating healthy food
- Dinner conversations with a friends
- A vigorous run to clear my mind
- Being outdoors, leaving my house at least once a day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Big trees, space elevators, inhabitable subterranean caverns, and a unknown sister planet with a synchronized orbit. --- yea, that stuff and what's for lunch ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a plane going somewhere for the weekend.

But, I would rather my typical Friday be : Having a date night with a amazing lady!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to wonder, laugh, feel, smile, indulge, question and enjoy getting to know a new person.