Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelgr1200

26 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello, my name is Michael. I was raised to be a gentlemen, one thing you learn through life is respect is not given it is earned and easily lost, but with me women do not have to earn my respect but can still be lost.

i am a very social person, and very easy to get along with. i love being around people, i am great in crowds.

i am a geek/nerd and will always be. i believe life is beautiful and full of never ending surprises bad and good. i can be a bit of a workaholic at times when work comes around but i know how to priorities :)

i grew up with the idea of a "no thank you bite" when it came to food, so i could at least say i liked it or not. i use that concept for life as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am always trying to improve my self any way i can. right now i work for a temp agency as cook/server/dishwasher...etc i love the work its really fun. i just don't get enough work so i am always out and about trying to do side jobs, and never ending applications. when it comers to earning money i refuse to make money any other way then honest work pay. i also really like to do volunteer work to improve my resume.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, interacting at social events, being opened minded, math after I studied, technology/electronics, I am a very good listener, and love to hold conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cheery personality. No matter where i am, i'm always cheerful and saying hello.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are sci-fi/fantasy/thriller/horror/Comedy/suspense...etc. lol my favorite movies are action fantasy/action sci-fi, my favorite shows are sci-fi/anime, my favorite music is rock, metal, alternative but i listen to all, favorite food is sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1:family 2:work 3:friends 4:entertainment 5:food 6:animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve my self, and what is the next activity i am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, roaming the internet, doing random things or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can be a cluts, i have a club foot but it has been fixed, i sometimes stutter. im willing to admit anything just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have nice conversation's, and like to make new friends :)