Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelinfolsom

33 Folsom, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To tell you a little about me. I am an active guy. I love the outdoors. I spend most of my time try to get out on my mountain bike and motorcycle during the summer. I also enjoy wake boarding, wake surfing, kayaking, going on hikes, going camping, and what ever else I can get my hands on. Winter time I do I a lot of snowboarding. I also do Ski Patrol up at Sierra at Tahoe on my weekends. Once and a while I like to have a couple lazy days and just hang out at home and watch movies, play video games, or catch up on some Netflix.

What I am looking for is a relationship with someone that can be my best friend and wants to go out and enjoy all the outdoor activities that I enjoy, but also doesn't mind a night in for a movie or home cooked meal.

I am not looking for someone that likes to only spend a couple days a week together. I do understand that everyone needs time to themselves which I agree with, but I want to spend most of my time with you, and I want you to feel the same. I am also not looking for someone that is into going to the bars and clubs all the time. I am past that stage in my life have no interest in that anymore. Once and a while is ok just to mix it up and a good band is playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail and am an assistant manager for a great company with great people. I get to talk with people all day about outdoor activities and traveling. I am the type of person that just wants to enjoy my job and the people around me. I also do ski patrol in the winter up at Sierra at Tahoe. I am also thinking of going back to school to become a paramedic. Doing ski patrol made me realize I enjoy the medical field and helping people out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at mountain biking, snowboarding, and riding my street bike on the back roads or out at the track.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly watch netflix because I only have basic cable. Here is a list of shows I watch

Scrubs, house, house of lies, breaking bad, house of cards, game of thrones, dexter, the fallowing, orange is the new black, how I met your mother, the office, scandal, the walking dead, sons of anarchy, American horror story, archer, arrested development, the league, 30 rock, and top gear just to name a few

I don't do much reading but I am trying to get myself into reading more

I love all kinds of music. I listen to country, Jazz, swing, rock, rap, hip hop, ska, reggae, alternative, just to name a few genres. Just depends what kind of mood I'm in and what I want to listen to. There isn't much that I don't like when it comes to music

As for food I love all kinds of food. I am willing to try just about anything. I was brought up trying all different ethnic foods and learned to love everything. Sushi is definitely on the top of my list along with good BBQ. I have tried vegan and vegetarian. I am willing to do it if someone I'm dating has that diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My snowboard, street bike, mountain bike, truck, and well being
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to spend time with my friends outdoors, at my place, or wherever we can enjoy good times together
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share any or some of the same interests as me or want to learn. I love to help and teach people my interests