Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaeljlok

30 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy playing and watching sports (Go A's and Warriors), chilling at a happy hour, listening to music and eating good food with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm committed to social justice. I work at a community college and I try to make a difference where I can. Things that matter most to me include going the extra mile for others, my family, and my community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, eating, hanging out, being a friend, and community organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Tuesdays with Morrie, Democracy Matters, Thinking Points, Kite Runner, Pedagogy of the Oppressed

Movies: Meet Joe Black, The Rock, Dark Knight, Heat, Star Wars

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Iron Chef, Friends, House M.D, Sportscenter/ESPN, Modern Family, Burn Notice, White Collar, Battlestar Galactica, West Wing, Modern Family

Music: Smooth R&B (Boyz II Men, Usher, Goapele, John Legend, Alicia Keys, Musiq Soulchild, Anthony Hamilton, Chrisette Michele, Sade); Hip Hop (Talib Kweli, Mos Def, Common, The Roots, Blackalicious, Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Immortal Technique); Jazz (Herbie Hancock, Charlier Parker), Alternative (Coldplay, Ben Harper), Rock (Jimi Hendrix, Santana)

Food: I'll try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: coffee, music, friends, family, high-speed internet, eating family style
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New bars or restaurants to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out, spending time with people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen or read any of the Harry Potter Series or Twilight Series.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get together over coffee, a meal or drinks. And it wouldn't hurt if you like to watch the A's!