Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaeljn81

33 Maryland Heights, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike.

I do data entry at a pharmaceutical company called Express Scripts. Previous job was a buser at Fuddruckers.

I am looking for a friend and see where things go.
Not picky on looks. What matters to me, is that we get along.

Like to travel. Been to Las Vegas, Chicago, Knoxville, TN, Nashville, Branson, Mountain Home, AR, Jefferson City, MO,and Sikeston, MO.

I like seeing if any bands are coming to St Louis, going for walks, bowling, miniature golf.

If you are too busy to meet, please do not send me a message. I am too old for games. I only have time for honest women, not hard to get women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently looking for a new place to live preferably St Ann or Bridgeton so I can be closer to work.
Looking for a better job (don't get me wrong I like my job) just want to find somewhere closer and more challenging.
Spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people out, and making them feel good about themselves.
Was a cub scout, and boy scout when I was a kid.
Did canned food drives.
Helped with holiday functions for my Mom's old job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I have a tendency to laugh at my own jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Shining, Elf, Old School, Caddyschack, Napoleon Dynamite, Airplane, Misery, Anchorman.

Shows: Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Seinfeld, Alaska State Troopers, The Office, My Name Is Earl, older South Park, older Family Guy.

Music: 311, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Stone Temple Pilots, Pantera, Metallica, Rancid, the list goes on.

Food: Chinese, Thai, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not materialistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend some time thinking about what I want to do over the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and family, but will have time for a date too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want know more about me, or want to find a place and time to meet so we can get to know each other.