Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelkong84

30 M Windsor, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Windsor from Sarnia, Ontario to attend Univeristy. I am continuing my studies at the graduate level to pursue my future career aspirations. Some qualities I really look for are honesty, a sense of humour, and an openness to new experiences.
During my free time I enjoy working out, yoga, playing sports, socializing with friends, painting once in a while, playing my guitar (or trying to). I love all kinds of music. I love to cook/bake...mostly because I get to eat whatever I make, and of course to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now its school. Hoping to get my Ph.D in a few years so I can practice as a clinical psychologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, cooking/baking, painting, having fun, making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love classic books, pretty much all music, and food...I LOVE food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, food, sports/exercise, a good time, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I love just having a good time. Gotta work hard and play hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I just want to meet and get to know some new people. Life is an adventure and I just want to be open to learn new things and explore.