Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pullman, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Straight, Demisexual
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a friendly, easygoing person with some sense of adventure. I love learning, which is usually applied to science-y things, but has given me some odd skills along the way (suturing, knife smithing, cross country croquet, 3D chess, ect).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a hardware engineer at Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories. I am always looking to improve myself. In the next year I plan to get my PE license. I spending quite a bit of time doing social dance as well, including being part of the leadership for several local dance groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engineering! Analytical thinking. I've gotten pretty good at social dancing ( mostly east coast swing, Ballroom, West coast swing, and contra) in the last two years as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was not sure what to write here so I asked some of my Facebook friends. Here is some of what they said:
Boisterous laugh
Friendly, teddy-bear personality and upbeat spirit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter and the Methods of Rationality (Best Fanfic EVER) The wheel of time series. Lord of the rings, Shakespeare, Dan Brown novels.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Star trek, Dr Who, Firefly, rwby, Better off Ted.
Movies: Dr Horrible Sing Along Blog, various depending on my mood.
Food: Thai, pizza, fruit smoothies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Air
3. A way to be productive
4. Learning
5. Daydreaming
6. Food (its generally very yummy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. My brain distracts me really easily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical ANY night I might be found: social dancing, reading, watching TV or playing video games, cooking, playing board games, hiking, weight lifting or practicing the tin whistle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a dance partner. If you want to learn/teach things. If you enjoy the forest. If you enjoy doing random things. If you want to get to know me better.