Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michaelondon

53 Miami Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's my bio ,
Gentrified ,Americanized , Cuban born , life long New Yorker . I'm Latin with a slight Italian Brooklyn accent and New Yorkers mind set. I dance like a black man , love like a Latin and plan like a Jewish NYU grad.A retired jeweler who now runs and maintains residential income properties in little Havana . I live alone on Venetian island near Miami beach and wynwood . I have 4 kids two teachers and one law student plus my princess . They are 28-25-22 -5 ( no typo ) lol She has great parents and I don't have any stories to tell. . I live a balanced life with priority being relationships not work . I love to laugh and find humor in most things , dancing , movies are passions . Value art , culture and great music in hole in wall places. .. Great company and shared interests would be a plus to the quality of my life so here I am.
Btw
I won't be jumping out of planes , getting on small boats or buying a motorcycle at this stage . I survived being Latin in an all Italian neighborhood I'm not looking to get wacked now
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the best of my ability as I'm not coming around again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good son , father , brother and friend .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look Latin , sound Italian and have a New York swagger .
Then they talk to me and see I'm
Deeper than a puddle and far from a sterotype
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Civil war / American history / auto bio
Movies big fan
Live music
Northern Italian / french
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My sense of humor
The view from my place on Venetian island ( on water)
A couple of shekels in my pocket
The love and passion of the one woman I find beautiful
My mothers good health
The live and affection of my children and sister, mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have my health , family and live in a banana republic of Miami with electricity and a manyana attitude which I love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's my date night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No thanks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If laughter is the secret to ur youth
Perspective is the barometer of judgement
Passion & affection is ur essence
Loyalty is not a word but way of life.
Long black hair , soul eyes , pretty face and a large heel collection wouldn't hurt