Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michalestone

28 M Grovetown, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician, wrestler, and artist who spends a lot of time in the gym. I love beaches and cemeteries and anything paranormal. I'm all for concerts and trying new things. Mainly here to meet people with similar interests.

With that being said feel free to ask questions and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Not certain which direction it is going in. Music and wrestling is one of my biggest drives right now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually pretty decent in the kitchen, though I only cook on rare occasions. Also any afore mentioned hobby or interest I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair, muscles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic books
I grew up on marvel comics.

all kinds of movies specifically horor, comedy, and action

Wrestling, cowboy bebop, dark shadows, big bang theory....just a few amongst an ever expanding list.

As far as music...horrorpunk, psychobilly, and dark cabaret are my favorites. Misfits, blitzkid, the independents, creepshow, koffin kats, Calabrese, Voltaire etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Working out/weightlifting-
-expressing myself artistically through wrestling, music, and writing-
-Ink/tattoos-
-macabre/paranormal-
-sex-
-horrorpunk/psychobilly/punk rock music (mainly all the music on my zune)-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... I spend more time doing then thinking :-P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere and everywhere, as long as I have gas in my car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still collect Wolverine related stuff, and will always be an Ultimate Warrior fan. And I will one day own and proudly drive a hearse with a comfy mattress in the back ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of the following : comics, wrestling, working out, drinking, pda, video games, beaches, cemeteries, cosplay, horrorpunk, psychobilly.