Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micheldana

27 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
always stay true to yourself
learn from the past
move forward with positivity
give respect, get respect back
What I’m doing with my life
living in downtown boston, working as a designer. i would call myself a graphic designer and right now i design books.
I’m really good at
knowing what i want, putting my mind to it, and getting it. brutal honesty, finding humor in awkward situations, laughing at myself, eating a lot of cheese, making up words, running miles.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personal style and sense of humor. i wear a lot of black and I don't really care what others think. i typically tend to be more on the quiet side and very modest, but once you get me talkin I will open up more. I like to think that I am down to earth; i have a very hard time lying and have no tolerance for others who lie, cheat, or steal. i tend to enjoy being around other humans who are funny but also kinda weird, independent, down to earth, and passionate about the things they love. usually more attracted to people who are the complete opposite of me: outgoing & extroverted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
robot music aka obnoxious dance music is a huge part of my life. mostly underground electronic, electro hop, indie electro, some indie if i'm in more of a heartfelt mood.

I listen to UK radio stations regularly: BBC radio 1 and Rinse FM. underground electronic beats have become somewhat of a hobby. I've gotten to a point where I don't think I could live without soundcloud. unfortunately the boston electronic music scene is pretty sparse and therefore embarrassing, but i'm always looking for someone to go to shows with. A-trak is my all time favorite DJ & producer. Been getting into more mellow drum & bass and wonky-ish dubstep as of late.

on weekends i wanna do anything but sit since I do that at work all day everyday. i run a ton to maintain emotional sanity, and am kind of a health nut. ask me if you want to know about books, movies, and shows.
The six things I could never do without
hard to cut it down to 6..
my legs
white noise
underground electronic beats
espresso
typography
people who make me laugh
fam fam family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why haven't I deleted my okstupid account? why am i still awake right now? when am i going to run next? why are people so negative most of the time? why can't people GO when the light turns green?
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely running outside/at gym, grabbin dranks, or skankin out on the couch. lettin loose after a long work week is just so necessary. I like to think that I can still party.. still sorta stuck on a college kid's schedule sleepin late on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am super independent so i thoroughly enjoy my alone time. i have a 40+ year old tree growing in my living room. i have a girl crush on rooney mara.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
any: you've got a bomb sense of humor, speak the truth, you're any kind of musician or DJ, you run or play tennis, you drink.

I usually don't send the first message (right in line with the rest of the gurls on here I've heard).. so say hellllo.