Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michelemybelle1

56 River Forest, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an author, journalist and university professor emerita. I have three sons 25, 23 and 20-- 2 graduated and launched, 1 in college. I have great friends, am ambitious and successful at what I do. I am very positive and prefer to be around positive, creative, upbeat people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at what I love. I do trainings for a nonprofit in addition to my university work, write books, articles for top media outlets in my spare time. I also do amateur roller derby to keep in shape. I am a happy person and want to keep working hard and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, laughing, organizing, painting, storytelling, cooking, public speaking, dancing, keeping good friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am funny and very smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read a ton of nonfiction as I am a nonfiction author. Read many sites, newspapers, magazines, also am hihghly amused by Modern Family, but otherwise watch no tv. Like most movies that ar enonviolent, enjoy great music, dance, plays. Like trying all kinds of ethnic foods, but am allergic to seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, my sisters, brothers, close friends, laptop and phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am writing about and how to be a better instructor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, going to a party, show, movie, book signing or other cultural event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like I am 25 years old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the Chicago area and are physically active and intellectually fit.