Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michelhack

31 M Miami Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets expand thats why im here, this is by no means the way to meet people but I out of curiosity ill have this profile going
if I have messaged you maybe is because im intrigued by something about you

I love women with all her quirks and details am definitively attracted to beautiful and sexy women but i have found that what makes me fall for her is intelligence and passion, conversation where we really surface and we end up in long passionate conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a math and physics BA, currently mechanical engineer and work in the financial industry (wall street stuff), very technical inclined person but that's just one part of me, I like to socialize and I enjoy a good conversation, I know my assets and also love beautiful women and free spirited souls.
now a days busy, I just started a new venture here in Miami

I love surfing and i would be a surf bum any day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
business, hacking, robbing, loving, bed surfing, surfing, cooking, people, sarcasm, writing no bullshit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel you
that I look very young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - not much of a book fan, but i read technology stuff all the time.
Movies - iron man - tony stark - hes cool
Shows - don't really watch TV except maybe "that 70s show", and some comedy showss
Music - lots of favorites but I love vocal trance and sometimes dancing like i am high (without any drugs)
Food - Ceviche a peruvian dish made with fish... delicious! a must eat - i am Peruvian BTW
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shorts
Water
Skateboard
Laptop computer
Backpack
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
jumping off tall buildings with a glider
traveling the world with a backpack and no money
straight lines, lasers, mirrors, speed of light and gravity
ways to make blackholes while eating yogurt
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical Friday night I am wandering the streets of Miami
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my sweaty smell, i think is sexy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a women, a dreamer, caring, cares for humanity and have ideas to make the world a better place, nurturing, warmhearted, honest, a little philanthropic, curious.

other things not necessary but prefer:
if you can drive a stick shift
you like trance music and you can compose me a trancy song (we can go DJ together)
if you like those late nights where we ended trowing up
can design a flying saucers and fabricate our UFO
and you can rebuilt my GT-R's blown engine