Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michelita14

29 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is going to sound incredibly hokey, but basically I just do my best to live in the present with compassion and gratitude. I find that goes a long way in bringing happiness.

A few other tidbits about me: My big toes are abnormally long. I’ve been to Chile four times but need to make it there at least once more so I can go to Patagonia. I dream of having a house with a library (or at least some really kick-ass bookshelves). I don’t believe it’s ever too cold out for ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a grad student in clinical and community psychology. Though I definitely look forward to having a real job (and a real salary!) again, I’ve got a couple more years to go, so I try to appreciate the journey. Ultimately, I feel pretty lucky to love what I do every day (okay, well most days).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random, unnecessary details (childhood friends’ birthdays, the names of people I meet for five minutes, etc.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we’re introduced, then it’s my last name. Otherwise, not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver, The Solace of Leaving Early, Love’s Executioner, Pride & Prejudice, Le Petit Prince (back when I could read French)

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poets Society, Say Anything, Machuca, Love Actually

Shows: I don’t watch much TV these days, but at various points in my life have been very into Mad Men, Dexter, and Six Feet Under.

Music: There’s not much that I don’t like, but I tend to gravitate towards stuff that sounds a little folk-ish and/or whimsical. Truth be told, though, I am super-lazy about finding new music, so I love it when people make suggestions, or better yet burn me CDs! (Yes, I realize that burning CDs is verging on old-fashioned at this point, but I like it anyway.)

Food: Hard to say what my favorite food is, but my favorite meal is definitely brunch!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Something to be passionate about
2. My friends
3. My (large, Italian) family
4. Sleep
5. My yoga mat
6. This last one’s a toss-up between cinnamon and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what makes people tick…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally (though not always) doing something pretty low-key… maybe grabbing a drink with friends, or maybe just hanging out in my PJs unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ve forgotten how to ride a bike. Seriously.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we’d get along well. I’d consider it a bonus if you can help me brush up on my Spanish or want to teach me how to rockclimb.