Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

micheliza93

21 F Catonsville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:13pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Joined this site looking for female partners for a change as I have not had many. I'm not looking for any immediate commitments. I would like to become friends and see if something unravels between us over time. I just want to try new experiences and meet new people, no pressure. If you're into Meyer-Briggs, I'm INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am double majoring in Biology and Spanish at UMBC. I am planning to go into a career in Wildlife Conservation and my dream would be to work in the rain forest in South America. I long to explore outside of the country and I plan to study abroad in Spain during the next academic year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking jokes seriously. Being an introvert. Laughing. Cuddling. Forgetting to eat. Writing. Overthinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a LOT. I usually have a big smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't dedicate much time to reading books or watching TV/movies (most of what I read is for my courses and interesting things I find on the internet), but I'm constantly listening to music. I mostly listen to music in Spanish, bachata, pop, salsa, and rock. I'm really passionate about my music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number one is certainly music. Animals. Nature. Hugs and cuddles. Dancing. Deep conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Culture, what gender even means, social problems such as sexism and religion, how to improve myself and my relationships with other people, theories about why I do the things that I do, what could be the next goal I can begin working on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing somewhere where they play Latin music!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say that is longer than one sentence.
You are open-minded and positive.
You love nature and/or animals.
You are adventurous.
You are atheist.
You are a feminist.
You want to stomp all over social norms with me.
You know Latin dances.
You are looking for a genuine friend.
You go to UMBC.
Hablas español.
You're INTJ or ENFP.