Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michelle-CQ

26 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student new to Calgary, looking for new friends and maybe more if I meet the right person, most importantly someone reliable and supportive, who I can feel comfortable and myself around.

I'm a very artsy person, I love playing the piano or singing for fun or for de-stressing. I love being creative and many of my hobbies involve that: baking and cake decorating, drawing, painting, card and jewellery making. On the other end of the spectrum, I'm also a science-geek. After completing my undergraduate degree in, I went on to work in research until going back to school. I find all things science related fascinating and love to spread scientific curiosity, especially in kids. I also have many things I'd like to learn or do more regularly, like photography and skiing. I'd also like to be able to travel and see many different parts of the world.

There's probably a lot more I could say, but I won't ramble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative, artistic and detail-oriented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually don't know...I've had people who don't really know me tell me I'm smart?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any books that I can single out as being my favourite, maybe The Hobbit. I love reading, but I have a hard time deciding what to read and if I find it interesting, I have a hard time not reading the whole thing at once...

I'm pretty easily entertained by TV and movies in general, but I love all animated movies and some of my favourite TV shows are Modern Family and Parks and Recreation.

When it comes to music, I don't have a particular genre that I really like, I'm more all over the place (classical, R&B, dubstep, pop, country, likely every genre but I don't even know them all...) and like a particular song based on the song itself more than the genre it comes from.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm a huge daydreamer and can't shut my brain off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love stuffed animals.