Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michelle1948

66 F Carmichael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a romantic and fun person. I am looking for the same. I want someone loving and thoughtful, caring and compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a care giver for a few years and now I will have more time to explore finding a friend to do things with.

I have been in the skin care field for 40 years and love it. Also do a few other direct selling jobs.
I enjoy my 3 granddaughters and all of their sports and school events.
I am lucky to have my mom alive and she is 94, so I think maybe I have longevity on my side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a grandma and mom.

Always being there for family and friends.

Good listener and talker too.

Been told I can kiss pretty good and that is one of my favorite things to do with that special man in my life....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Danielle Steele...any with Tom Hanks and Julia Roberts in them
my favorite food is Chineese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
health,children, grandchildren, friends,a real love in my life,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to find a man that we both have many of the same interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home sometimes watching a movie or working . I would love to be with someone that is fun and loves to laugh and be romantic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not willing on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun person and wanting to find that special lady.

Enjoys music, all except rap, loves to be outdoors, hiking, walking holding hands, dancing, just laughing and staying home for a quite evening.

Candle lite dinner, music and maybe dancing at home.

Loves to swim and play games, board or card games.