Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michellejane7

27 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet, kind, smart, funny girl who is madly in love with my knight in shining armor. :) I looove to learn about the world around me and enjoy researching, writing and reading. When I was growing up I wanted to live in a library.

I enjoy yoga, swimming, running and staying active in general. I've been considering doing some mini-triathlons but I'm not sure I'm hard-core enough for that!

We have an adorable puppy named Finnigan. He's a Sheltie, or Shetland Sheepdog. I spend a lot of time with him, training and what not. He's super fluffy and cute! I'm trying to get him to be more cuddly but he's mostly squirmy and just wants to play. When he gets older I'll take him on runs. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now trying to find the right path for me. I'm definitely an idealist and so would love to get into a career path that would allow me to help people in some capacity. Still exploring my options even 5 years after graduating college, but in the meantime just working a job that pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people happy. I'm a people-pleaser. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good story, no matter the genre or medium. I could spend hours browsing the shelves of a bookstore, and definitely have before. I love going to the movies!!! I tend to enjoy romantic comedies, action/adventure or dramas most. I can't stand horror movies though and usually spend the whole time looking away and covering my ear, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Books
CHOCOLATE
Snuggle time
Friends
Good stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future mostly and where my life is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a date night with my guy, probably dinner and a movie. An oldie, but a goodie. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for friendship and maybe more with a fun, down-to-earth girl who's looking to join a poly relationship.