Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michellenicolexo

22 Bloomfield, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college and work part time. Im going to school to become a radiation therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making conversation and getting to know people. I'm also good at simple things like organizing my time, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I only read for leisurely fun if I'm interested in it. My favorite tv show is How I Met Your Mother hands down. I love watching comedy movies and despise scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iPhone, bed, theta, and a bottle of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where my husband is at this exact moment and what he's doing haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends and sisters or enjoying a meal with my amazing Italian family.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!