Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Basingstoke, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok...who am I?

I'm a kickboxing primary school teacher. My job and kickboxing takes up a lot of my spare time but I'm looking for someone who will challenge my time management.

I think my job is awesome! I am a little childish at times (I have a Spider-Man lunch box). Come is to be expected when I spend 30 hours a week with 30 9-year-olds. I do work long hours and I work at least 1 afternoon every weekend but I still manage to fit a bit of a social life in around this.

I can be shy when meeting people for the first time but unfortunately that won't last long and you might wish that I had an off switch!!

I love kickboxing and go at least 5 times a week. It is the only sport I have ever really enjoyed and continued under my own motivation. I regularly attend tournaments on Sundays and love being part of the BKO Team.

At times when I'm not working or training I like to relax on the sofa and watch a movie. I do not like horror movies but I'm quite open to suggestions of any others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and I love my job as a teacher.

I have an addiction to kickboxing and have met some really awesome people at my club. I even go to watch on the occasions that I'm injured and can't fight.

My weekend social time is spent with my kickboxing friends as we have quite an active social calendar. I also help to coach the kids kickboxing class every Saturday morning.

Give me an alternative option for my social time or come and join us all at the pub, or go-karting, or for a BBQ, or even suggest an activity. 😊
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking the hind legs off a donkey!!
Leaving the washing up and wishing the night elf would do it!
Leaving the ironing until the very last moment.
Kickboxing... I'm totally awesome at it!! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lull them into the false sense that I'm quiet. I start off shy around new people but it won't stay that way for very long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot. I like to read war stories the most but will generally read most things - except romance!!

I love to watch movies and I watch most things. I do not like watching horror movies though. I particularly like to watch action movies and I love movies with great special effects!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I need to work on next to improve my kickboxing?

My class would love that!! (in other words....that is sooooo cool)

What can I do to......ooooo look something shiny!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pounding the punchbag at kickboxing club for open mat and then bag work class. Then off the local pub for a couple of pints of Guinness and a chat.

Give me an excuse to rush home, shower, change and do something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Telling something private on a public forum...not a chance in hell!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have not been put off by my craziness or the fact that I am a kickboxing superstar.