Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michellew6

24 F Justice, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Michelle and I'm a recent college graduate with a degree in Biology. I have a sassy dog and an amazing family that both mean the world to me. In my free time when I'm not out with friends I like to volunteer at local animal shelters and I also volunteer my time as an environmental educator when I get a chance. I like to think I maintain a good balance between homebody and adventurer. I'm an outdoors fanatic; I love kayaking, paddleboarding, hiking, camping, you name it! Most other things I'd like to discuss one-on-one so I'm not displaying my entire life story here. Anything else you're curious about, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full-time and taking courses toward a Master's. Enjoying the company of my friends and family. Just taking it day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! Laughter is so important in life. Seriously. It should be medically recommended that you laugh ten times a day. Life's too short!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise, I'm the class clown with a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Augusten Burroughs.
Movies - Into The Wild, Milk, or anything else affiliated with Sean Penn.
Shows - Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Workaholics.
Music - I've always liked rock, alternative, pop, and hip-hop. Not into the whole electronic thing that's going on. Country is growing on me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky I am to have my family, friends, and my life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either enjoying a night in with my pup because I have work in the morning or going out with friends to a bar we haven't been to yet/something else low-key.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, ambitious, and enjoy both silly and serious conversation. I know what I want to do with my life and hopefully you do too! :)