Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michellexxx1015

22 Peekskill, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
if you wanna know me you should message me .i think im pretty cool if you think otherwise oh well im not going to change for you...im sure alot of u are going to pass over me because u think your better than because im pregnant which is fine i didnt need you in my life anyway ha :) proud of myself and who i am regardless
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently an expectant single mom so i dont have a job right now preparing for my son to come and take care of him then get a job hopefully back in education. i aspire to be a childs advocate attorney , i want to b able to help kids that have gone thru the same difficulties as myself because everyone needs someone that actually understands. im looking for happiness with true love to follow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my belly haha. being pregnant but other than that my hair because its long and curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont read much anymore. i love horror thriller romance and comedy movies and shows. im into all types of music mainly hip hop but i dont discriminate. i love foooooood im not very picky and im all about tryin new things expand myself
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my son
2-my family
3- my friends
4- food
5-music
6- creative expression xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, and my boy what hes gna look like and act like etcc. u could call me a worrier i suppose but whose not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner with a close friend or home with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have problems but lets be real everyone does
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you can take me as i am or not at all, i am a mother to be, so clearly acceptance, and if you make all your intentions solidified from the beginning then we can get along just great