Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michellezh

31 F 广州, China

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very committed to work. There are many things I love doing but have let work interfered. I guess it's time for me to make some time to to find the right person and settle down. That would be my other priority besides my work. :)

Love travelling, reading, watching nice movies, socializing with friends,trying new food, and am able to go to gyms 3-4 times a week.

Looking for friendship only. Of course, I would like to be in a serious relationship, but my significant other has to be my best friend first of all. We must understand each other and get along perfectly. I don't do dates, I'm here to meet some interesting people, some new friends. Then let's see what happen.

As for my animus, I'm looking for my Hermes. :) You are intelligent, mature, responsible, tolerant, calm, peaceful, honest, kind, caring, and true. You are loyal and family oriented. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You can spell and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work in a real estate development company. I'm generally happy about my life so far and even myself to an extent. I have my life goals in mind, and work hard to achieve these goals.
I’m really good at
enjoying life, sleeping, my job, trying new food......intuition, thinking, listening......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i'm interested in deep & meaningful books which can broaden my horizon.
Movies: i like all kinds of movies except for horror movies.
shows: currently i'm watching "The big bang theory", and "2 broken girls", well, i don't have much time to watch tv, so i like short and funny shows.
Music: i like all kinds of musics as long as it's good.
food: Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Indian, Italian...to sum up, asian and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
water, electricity, internet, mobile phone, laptop, hopes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, my work, my future, my plan...i'm a planner..
On a typical Friday night I am
meet up with people, go to cinema.. or stay home relaxing..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an INTJ, but i'm not a robot. :). well, check my tests and answers to these funny questions, you will know me more. or you can just ask me, but I don't promise that I will answer. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends