Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michfan4life

26 M Cary, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I work as a software engineer in RTP. I love my job and what I do, but I always strive to ensure that my job doesn't become who I am and take over my life, which I have seen all too frequently.

I enjoy working out and staying physically fit, and try to play pickup soccer once a week. I recently started getting into running and biking, and am really enjoying it.

I have travelled a decent amount, with trips to Germany, Italy, Paris, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and lots of places in the US. I love spending time in a cabin in the mountains, it is so peaceful and serene.

I bought a house a year ago and really love the extra space it provides. So many projects to do moving forward!
I’m really good at
Seeing the best in everybody. Everyone is fighting a battle that I know nothing about, so I try to be honest and genuine with everyone I meet. On a less serious note, I also love college football, driving stick shift, and am a pretty decent cook. I can make Cuban coffee like nobody's business, and make a pretty good omelette too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde hair and blue eyes :-) All the time women ask "Is that your real hair color? You must dye it." Nope, I get it from my mom!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: American Beauty, Fargo, Tuesdays with Morrie, Training Day, Flight
Music: Generally anything, except country. Major props to anyone who knows Grace Weber. I am a huge fan.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, New Girl, Mythbusters
Food: Any and all cuisine, except seafood. Especially love Mexican, Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, Greek, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, good wine, honesty and respect, Michigan football, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself, and more importantly, how I can better those around me. Sometimes, to a fault, I place other people's happiness above mine.

I also spend a lot of time thinking from another's point of view. Everyone's situation is different, and who am I to cast my beliefs and prejudices onto another person's lot in life. I try to think about how I would want to be treated were I in their shoes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing on the couch with a good bottle of wine and a movie, or trying to find local bands and enjoying their music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what an S2000 is, you want an intelligent man who knows how to respect a woman, and you wholeheartedly believe in honesty, respect, and integrity.