Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Taylor, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kik michiganfangoblue
Snapchat michiganfan77
Texting app 7342379955

Hello and welcome. Let me tell you a bit about me. I would like to enjoy conversation over dinner and/or drinks. I would like to see movies, play games, dance, and enjoy the adventures life has to offer. I have a post Bachelor’s education and own a business which tends to keep me very busy at times. I volunteer in my community, and have a competitive nature about me which keeps me involved in sports. I live comfortably and enjoy the spontaneity of life.

Yes, I have face pictures, and, yes, I’m willing to share them. I just refuse to post them on a dating site due to my career, possibility of clients or colleagues seeing them, and other circumstances in my life.

Please be willing to chat off of this site. I don't typically use this site while working. My kik is michiganfangoblue and you may text me at 7342379955. The number is for an app,and cannot recieve calls, only text. Feel free to contact me on either of those.

I'm on this site for the same reason as many others. I enjoy the butterflies, the playful flirting, and the dance. I enjoy the awkwardness of the first date and the first kiss. I enjoy the cautious aggressiveness of two people physically attracted to one another. Right now, in my life, I want to seek that out again. I seek adventure first and foremost.

Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same awkward butterflies that I do. I’m interested in casual dating. No five year plan, no deadlines, and no agenda as I deal with those on a daily basis in my chosen career. I wish to enjoy the spontaneity of my life and those who are in it. I want a woman with an open mind, a liberal outlook, confidence, and who is healthy. I’m not limited by skin color, religion, age, height, hair color, or other trivial aspects of discrimination. I have found attractiveness, mental and physical, in all arenas.

I understand those who wish to use this site to find a life partner. I just do not understand those who put their life on hold while they seek out that life partner. I want to fill in that gap with a pleasurable time, good conversation, and an adventure or two. Enjoy life, relish it, and keep your eyes open along the way.


What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking toward the horizon, in search of life's next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meet me, and you can fill out this section.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me, and you can fill out this section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy a night out.
You are a good kisser.
You are open minded about dating.
You like butterflies, adrenaline, and the thrill of life.