Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michgurl09

26 F Jackson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a really nice sweet caring girl who's wanting to succeed in all of life. i'm improving myself so i can find that one person who appreciates what life has to offer. i have my own car, i pay my own bills, and dont have much baggage. i'd like to get married someday and have kids and all that but i know it doesn't happen overnight...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hi :) i'm krista...

I'm a bank teller at a credit union and a massage therapist part time. I'm also debating going back to school soon as well. I'm living life and having fun along the way :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pleasing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a big girl who's very sarcastic and goofy and laughing all the time...i like being social but i can make you feel like you're the center of my universe :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'm a sucker for trashy romance novels but i'll read anything interesting that grabs my attention off the shelf...

comedy and horror movies. i love will ferrell and silly chick flicks. but i'll watch anything honestly :)

music is a HUGE passion of mine. i love finding new artists and new genres. right now i'm very into alternative/punk rock ish. black keyes, awolnation, mumford and sons, florence and the machine, muse... bands like that. but honestly i love pop, rap, and even country as well.

oh and i know it doesnt say this but i'm not your typical girl...i looooove watching sports! :) Favorite teams: Detroit Lions, Detroit Tigers, Michigan Football (i'll still date a State boy tho, could be fun ;) and Kentucky Wildcats bball
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*family and friends
*love
*my cellphone
*music
*the gym
*my car?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, where my life is going, where i want to be in 5 years, typical things for a girl my age i suppose....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the weekend... sometimes i'm at home curled up watching a game on tv, other times i'm out at the bar just dancing and having a good time with friends...its all about living life and making memories...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wear my heart on my sleeve. I've been engaged in the past, i over-analyze things sometimes. my mom is my best friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attracted to bigger girls, you love being sarcastic and having a good time, liked what i had to say in my profile, or just want to talk... i'm here for dating but i never turn down friends :)