Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michigan579

27 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to the area and I'm looking for new people to hang out with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, keeping promises, camping, hiking, anything that involves my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, handsome, and care about my appearance. I'm very reliable, always on time, polite, and caring. I take things seriously, and always plan ahead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are of course the Harry Potter books. To Kill a Mockingbird, Fantastic Voyage, The Bourne Supremacy, and most recently the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. Now I mostly read magazines and newspapers for informative pieces that give me something to think about.

My favorite movie is Pride and Prejudice, which may sound odd coming from a guy, but it is a fantastic love story and a very well made movie. As far as other *favorite* movies I can't say. I've seen the same major motion pictures that everyone else has. I'm willing to watch anything: Scifi, action, horror, drama, foreign films, chick flicks, etc.

As far as music, anything that sounds good. And believe me, that includes a very broad range of genres. Gregorian chant to Dubstep, and anything in between.

My favorite food of all time is pizza, however I will try anything. Korean, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, German, its all good :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Definitely caffeine, a fully stocked kitchen, super comfortable furniture, comfortable shoes, free time, and spontaneous ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, up-and-coming technology, alternative energy, the global economy/politics, engineering, architecture/design
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to do something different, hang out, travel, or just want somebody to talk to