Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michiganbrett

29 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extroverted, funny guy with a slight Canadian accent. I like to think that I live my life like a "choose your own adventure" story. Opportunities have come up and I've taken them. That's what brought me to DC.

I moved to DC about a year ago. Before here, I was in New York for two years and Chicago for just over 3 years. Happy to be here and looking forward to meeting some great new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a networker. I talk to a lot of people everyday, mostly about policy but love discussing anything else outside of office hours. I love my job and I'm loving this city.

Recently, I've been spending a lot of time reconnecting with old friends from high school and college who live here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Barbecues, back rubs, raunchy jokes and "Quick Match"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm way too nice to strangers. It's a Midwest thing and I've been called out on it weekly since relocating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gladwell, Sedaris and the Huffington Post
Movies: Action flicks
Music: We can share music, I'm sure.
Food: Whatever's in front of me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, Coke Zero, Headphones, "comfy" clothes, hot showers and a sense of humor

Here are a few things I could 100% DO WITHOUT:
- Rachel Zoe
- Multiple cats in an apartment
- Rumple. Mint. Shots.
- Nickelback
- Chiropractors being called "Doctors"
- When ppl txt u like this. Thx.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people are thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing typical Friday night things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I messaged you first, it's a big deal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile. I'll hold a conversation with anyone about anything. Whether we hit it off or just recognize each other on the street, it never hurts to say hi.