Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michmana2

50 M Ann Arbor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud dad that works hard and plays harder.

I am an attorney and take my career seriously, but as soon as I leave the office, I am completely devoted to my kids and having a good time.

I have three young boys (13, 10 and 5). When I have them, they are my life. We do everything together --play lots of sports, play on the lake and attend many Tigers, Lions, Red Wings and Michigan games. Yes, we are big Michigan fans. Go Blue.

When my boys are not with me, I like to have fun. I prefer bonfires and barbecues with my friends to going to the bar, but if I go to the bar, I prefer patio bars or brew pubs to clubs. I love to work out and work hard to try and stay fit.

I love to travel and prefer warm places. My idea of fun is sitting at a tiki bar on the beach drinking margaritas or mohitos and listening to some good music, or snorkeling on a reef with someone who enjoys it as much as me.

My humor tends to be of a silly, sarcastic nature; if the exchange of sarcastic banter is not your thing, we are probably not a good match.

If this sounds interesting to you, lets talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at being the best Dad i can be --- and trying to have as much fun doing it as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Because I read so much in my job, I do not read much, other than the daily news.

I like all movies as long as it does not leave me depressed. I like comedies like The Hangover, Wedding Crasher's, etc. And classics like It's a Wonderful Life.

I like all types of food and love to try new things.

I am partial to 70's, 80's and 90's rock; not into techno.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs from my sons.
Ice Cream
Michigan football
Exercise
IPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself a better person and father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am with the kids, then we play baseball in the backyard, get ready for bed, make pop corn and watch a movie together.

If the kids are gone, I spend time with my friends either at a small barbecue or at a brew pub (not a "club" goer.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy bad reality television.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for boyfriend material.