Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michmania

40 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I love everything from nerding out in literary discussions to dancing in small crowded lounges on weeknights.
*Want to try a new Indonesian food cart? See a new art exhibit? Sit around and make jokes about your Midwestern/Brooklyn/East L.A. childhood? I'm your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play with words with for a living. My work can involve fancy fashion shoots and beauty tips....and a sharp, incisive discussion of culture. For me, the most satisfying part is honing and showcasing the voice of several writers. That's pretty much the funnest thing I can think of doing for a living.

In my free time I attempt to break into marathons, get lost in a good book, take hikes in the freezing cold, and see live music whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Holding my whiskey
*Learning new languages
*Overanalyzing why certain essays, books, and films stay with people
*long-winded philosophical conversations about human nature
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*My vague smile and laughing eyes
*The passionate way I talk about taco trucks
*The combination of mini-skirts and converse sneakers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to discuss this kind of stuff in person...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My close friends *Affection
*Dancing/Music
*Meditation
*Running
*Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next country I'll be able to stamp on my passport, how to start a hang gliding hobby, the type of people I want in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tucked away in a cozy spot in Brooklyn, sipping on a bourbon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive, open attitude toward life, and you'd like to meet.

***Note to couples: I've listed myself as bisexual because I'm open to a relationship with a man or a woman. I'm not looking for a three way situation, so while I wish you luck out there, please don't message me. Thanks! ;-)