Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

michmari

50 Sherwood, OR Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest person, looking for someone to share time with... I am definitely in a place in my life where I am ready to find the perfect man for me ~ I am not looking for perfection, just perfect for me. I realize this is a process ~ but I am emotionally ready to give my heart to someone and I am hoping you are too. My girls are my life and I place them as my biggest priority and I find it admirable and sexy if a man is the same with his children (if he has them). I am kind of shy when you first meet me, but once you get to know me I am a lot of fun esp if you like flirting!!! I am very caring and overly trusting. I wear my heart on my sleeve and if I care about you I am going to tell you ~ what I am looking for is someone who can do the same. Over the years I have found that Communication is what makes or breaks a relationship... so ~ that is where any new relationship must start from.

I love the beach, esp walking with the one I love (or am falling for) on a stormy night. I love kissing as the sun is setting and being in the arms of the man of my dreams. I believe in fairy tale endings, I just haven't found my prince yet but I know he is out there! I want a man who can make me laugh and knows how to bring out my playful side but be serious with me when the time calls for it. A man of integrity and honesty (even if it means he might hurt my feelings). A man who is my partner in life and love, but is comfortable enough with our commitment to one another that we trust each other even when we aren't together. A relationship without trust is doomed.

I know that we all have baggage, but I am looking for the person who knows when WE need to "check the baggage at the door" and focus on us and what the future holds and where we are going, not where we have been. Just being honest here ~ I am not looking for games or drama, been there, done that, too old for it at this stage in my life ~ I am looking for the real deal with a real man who is ready and willing to give themselves completely to falling in love and looking at the possibly of starting a new life together! If you are here for games, I am probably not the one for you. Also, if you are married, please pass me by.

If you are interested in pursuing a new relationship maybe I am the one you are looking to meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a roofing company. I have worked in the construction industry for over 25 years!
Raising my 10 year old daughter and being amazed as my 22 year spreads her wings!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving my entire heart to the people that I love. I do whatever I can for a friend in need. I am a great listener. I believe that I am a great mom. I love doing crafty things like scrap booking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Things that I am told that they notice about me are my eyes, my smile and my legs... i don't know, you tell me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit ~ I loved the trilogy of Fifty Shades of Grey~!

I love to go to the theater ~ Broadway shows and Musicals are my favorite, but I also enjoy local theater as well. Even seeing the local High School plays are lots of fun. My niece is a cheerleader in Wilsonville so I spend a lot of time there watching football and basketball games!!!

I enjoy going to sporting events, just don't do it very often... maybe I just haven't anyone interested in going with me ;-)

My first choice in musical interests is new country. I would love to learn to dance with someone who likes this type of music too. But I can listen to most anything ~ rap I could live without ;-)

Food... well, Mexican is my all time favorite but I am game for just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My family
My friends
My faith
Diet Coke ;-) - it's a must to start the day :-)
My cell phone ;-) - haha, I don't even know my mom's phone number by heart ~ without my cell phone I would be lost and I would never be able to talk to anyone!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I am still alone and can't find a man who is able to share his feelings about me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who I am with and what is on the calendar! I'd say there is never a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I will tell you :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really interested in meeting a genuine lady and if you are ready to pursue finding love in your life.